The End Is Near…

Posted: December 14, 2010 by jenniferdent in Updates

I really enjoyed working on this project, my group is full of really talented individuals.  And all of these individuals have really kind and wonderful personalities.

I really enjoyed brainstorming with this group and learning about a new genre.  Not being a gamer or horror film buff, it was interesting to see the passion and knowledge the other group members had for both zombies and gaming and they were kind enough to point me in the right direction while I was researching the project.

I really hope the group continues on to fully develop the game and launch it.  I hope my health cooperates and I am better equipt to assist in that adventure.

Leave a Reply

